24
Apr
07

I’m just a reject

Gosh, rejection is everywhere. I just got rejected by BlogHer to be listed on their site. I completely understand the rejection, but damn it was totally unexpected. As it turns out, I don’t post enough on my blog yet to get a spot in their directory. Maybe I’m not ready to post a blog everyday or willing to share that much of myself with the world yet. Rejection is a bitch; I am a little upset, not at BlogHer, but at BlogHer. I am woman, and I want you to hear me roar even if its just a little at a time. What’s wrong with that?

0 Responses to “I’m just a reject”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

