07
May
07

Mmm Mmm Good

Now that I have started eating to live instead of living to eat, I am trying the many recipes that I have found online and elsewhere. Some of them are really good and I will feature one whenever I feel one is just too good to keep to myself.                              

One thing I feel would be criminal to keep to myself are Fudgsicles. They satisfy so many cravings, its unbelievable. I eat one if I want chocolate, or ice cream, or something sweet, fudgsicle-3.pngor cold, or creamy; I could go on, but you get the idea. A lot of dieters know about these things, so you have to be quick on the draw and scoop up a couple of boxes while on your grocery shopping trip because they go fast.

3 Responses to “Mmm Mmm Good”


  1. 1 southernfriedfatty
    May 8, 2007 at 5:57 pm

    I just discovered the SF Fudgesicles this weekend. I am also doing the South Beach Diet and these things saved my life this weekend. PMS is a b@#*%! I really felt like I was eating something I shouldn’t have been.

    Good Luck on your healthy lifestyle. I will stop by and check on you!

  2. May 9, 2007 at 1:16 pm

    The Fudgsicle is truly a God send. It satisfies soooo many cravings; it’s a sin. Thanks for stopping by and please come back again soon.

  3. September 18, 2014 at 10:09 am

    Aw, this was a very good post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot
    and never manage to get anything done.


Leave a Reply

