12
Jun
07

In celebration of my first 20 minutes on the treadmill…

I give you Fantasia. Some people love her, some hate her, I happen to be one who adores her. She sang this song last night at the 2007 Tony Awards and whenever I hear this song it helps me in my conviction to lose this weight and believe once again in my beauty.

5 Responses to “In celebration of my first 20 minutes on the treadmill…”


  1. June 12, 2007 at 2:31 pm

    Three cheers for your 20 mins! I can remember barely being able to do 10 minutes on my stationary bike. 🙂 You’re doing great. Lady Rose (80ish lost so far, only 60ish more to go)

  2. June 13, 2007 at 10:56 pm

    You rock! Go team you! 😀

  3. June 17, 2007 at 4:18 am

    First, congratulations on the treadmill minutes.

    Second, thank you for that clip. I haven’t owned a tv since the days she was on American Idol, and it was lovely to watch (and hear). I particularly like the part at the end when her eyes just light up.

  4. June 19, 2007 at 11:36 pm

    Thanks everyone.

    Mitch: Thanks for stopping by. I love seeing her eyes light up as well, she’s an awesome talent.

    Take care, CF


Leave a Reply

