03
Jul
07

30 Magic Minutes

Today I hit 30 minutes on the treadmill like it was nothing. I usually peek at the time to see where I am and how far I have to go, when I peeked today the timer read 21+ minutes—I was feeling no pain. I covered the time and kept going until I reached 30 minutes. I was watching Serena’s Wimbledon match and I believe her determination to win even though she was injured motivated me to keep moving.

Here is a little treat from the Wiz to make you smile. It starts out slow, so keep watching.

 Enjoy, 🙂

3 Responses to “30 Magic Minutes”


  1. July 3, 2007 at 4:53 am

    Great clip! Love it!

  2. 2 Alice
    July 3, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    You’re doing great!! You go by time or distance? I usually try to go by distance on the treadmill. Ha, I keep writing “dreadmill” oh man….
    Have a great 4th, hope you have the day off! 🙂

  3. July 5, 2007 at 5:31 pm

    go you! go you! keep it up, and you’ll be flying in no time!


Leave a Reply

