12
Jul
07

Inches baby inches!

This weight loss journey has turned into Any Given Sunday, a game of inches. I have not lost much weight, but I am beginning to see the curvature of my waist again which is very exciting. Of course if I turn to the side, I look like I’m about to have the baby, but straight on I can see my curves again and that imagery whether real or imagined is making me happy. So now I will just shut up and be in the moment…Am I really awake or is this dreaming…hmmmmm!

3 Responses to “Inches baby inches!”


  1. 1 waistloss
    July 12, 2007 at 9:37 pm

    Celebrate your success! I fyou are looking better and feeling better, you are doing the right thing. Keep it up!

  2. 2 McCormick
    July 13, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    Yay! Good for you! It’s all about the inches.


Leave a Reply

