24
Jul
07

I Really Like “The Funny”

For the past several weeks I have been hearing a lot of things about a singer named T-Pain, so I decided to google him yesterday. He’s got a new song on the charts called “Bartender” which has a great beat and sounds good. I must say I don’t agree with some of the lyrics or some of the images in his video (although it’s not really that bad compared to some videos I’ve seen), but in order for you to get “The Funny” you have to know who T-Pain is…just a little. By they way, I found “The Funny” on T-Pain’s MySpace page, so he gets it himself. His schtick is selling records so I don’t think he has a problem with comedians ragging on his persona. So below is the video for Bartender and then the next two videos from CutewithChris.com will crack you up; at least they made me laugh so hard I peed  a little.

Some of the language in the 2nd CutewithChris.com video is explicit, so beware.

I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did. www.cutewithchris.com has a lot of funny on his site and I will probably post more of his stuff. I really like Chris vs. Maroon 5.

1 Response to “I Really Like “The Funny””


  1. July 25, 2007 at 8:01 am

    A drannnnnnnk – ha, made me laugh. I plan on checking on that site – cutewithchris for sure. Thanks for sharing, lol.


Leave a Reply

