06
Aug
07

ChoaticFat: Weight-344.4 (+2.4) First Goal-50lbs.

I know, I know! I am going backwards. That 2.4lbs that I lost by the skin of my teeth last month is baaaaaaaack. It’s all me—I am eating too much, I am not sleeping enough, and I am not exercising enough.

For me, I know it all stems from me not getting enough sleep and feeling dead tired all the time; even when exercising. Sometimes I have to stop not because I am out of breath, but because I am worn out (drained, spent) or whatever you want to call it. I just don’t have the energy I need to burn off as many calories as I need to in a day.

I am determined to survive this complication. My resolve is still strong, but I am weakening (cracking around the edges) a bit; I can feel it coming at me full blast. BUT I WILL KEEP TRYING UNTIL THE DAY I AM NO MORE.

1 Response to “ChoaticFat: Weight-344.4 (+2.4) First Goal-50lbs.”


  1. August 13, 2007 at 9:04 am

    Hi. I have severe sleeping problems too and understand how much harder this makes losing weight. But keep at it because it is possible to incorporate weightloss into such a lifestyle. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

