29
Aug
07

Sleep Apnea IV

Sleep O’ Wonderful Sleep; I’m finally sleeping…for real! I have been using the CPAP Machine (with full face mask) for two weeks now and it is one of the best things to happen in my life. I wake up feeling refreshed, strong and even more favored. Although I am still struggling a little bit with the time that I go to sleep, it is getting better and I am falling asleep earlier and earlier, which is wonderful. I no longer nod off between 2:30pm – 3:00pm everyday and I am no longer dead tired all day.

I am sleeping y’all!

I am so happy!

3 Responses to “Sleep Apnea IV”


  1. August 29, 2007 at 4:58 pm

    Super happy for you. It’s really going to make a huge difference in your day to day life!! 🙂

  2. August 30, 2007 at 12:11 pm

    Thank you Christine. I really appreciate your support.

    Take care, CF

  3. August 30, 2007 at 3:30 pm

    Girl, what a difference that makes. So happy for you. Glad you have found something to help you get closer to your goal(s). Thanks for the shout out and continued support. You’re a doll.


Leave a Reply

