17
Sep
07

ChaoticFat: Weight-337 (-7.4)

I know I am late in posting this, but I was on vacation and then I became ill. 

But here it is finally. 7.4 lbs seems to be the most I can lose at one time.

Oh well, I’ll take what I can get.

ChaoticFat

5 Responses to “ChaoticFat: Weight-337 (-7.4)”


  1. September 17, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    LOL! Congrats on your amazing loss! You are a nut!

  2. September 17, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    I do have a few screws loose 🙂

    Thanks, CF

  3. March 20, 2013 at 11:01 am

    If some one needs to be updated with most up-to-date technologies after
    that he must be visit this web site and be up
    to date all the time.


Leave a Reply

