23
Oct
07

Lisamm – Books on the Brain…An Expression of Gratitude

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for recommending the book Body Clutter. Love Your Body, Love YourselfI am only on page three and the self analysis has truly begun. I am trying to find out why I have this bottomless pit of hunger and never feel quite full. One thing I have learned is that I feel guilty for not better protecting the little girl I used to be. Again, I am only on page three so this is going to one hell of a road to real and authentic self discovery. Lisamm — Books on the Brain you rock. I will be eternally grateful to you.

Be well, CF

1 Response to “Lisamm – Books on the Brain…An Expression of Gratitude”


  1. October 24, 2007 at 1:57 am

    Awww, thanks! Something about your last post told me this was going to be the book for you.

    I don’t know if organization in your home is an issue for you (sometimes it all goes hand in hand) but you might want to check out http://www.flylady.net. Flylady (Marla Cilley) wrote Body Clutter, and I am not exaggerating when I tell you that she and her website changed my life and my home.

    Anyway, best of luck on your journey. Be well. I will be checking your blog to see how you’re doing!


Leave a Reply

