26
Nov
07

I’ll Be Back Soon

Don’t give up on me, I’ll be back real soon. I needed a little hiatus from a lot of things and this just happened to be one of them. When I come back, hopefully it will be at my new web address  www.chaoticfat.com  with a new look and a new attitude.

Have a wonderful holiday season and take care.

 Be well, CF

www.chaoticfat.com

“Kindness in words creates confidence, kindness in thinking creates profoundness, kindness in feeling creates love.” — Lao Tzu

1 Response to “I’ll Be Back Soon”


  1. December 16, 2007 at 4:16 am

    hang in there! I PUt some on too but it was to make me realize that i’ll never give up! now i feel strong again!


Leave a Reply

